Academy of Medicine Ottawa > About AMO > AMO Executive Committee

AMO Executive Committee

Elections for positions on the Executive Committee are held at the AMO Annual Meeting in March. The Executive Committee meets five times a year. Meetings are held at the MD Financial Management in Ottawa. Executive Committee meetings are open to members of the Academy of Medicine Ottawa.

If you would like to get involved, please contact the AMO office.

AMO Executive Committee 2016-2017

Dr. Kiran Rabheru (Geriatric Psychiatry)

Past President
Dr. Sanjay Acharya (Anesthesiology)

Vice President
Dr. Mark Kaluzienski (Psychiatry)

Honorary Secretary
Dr. Caitlin Schwartz (Family Medicine)

Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Yoni Freedhoff (Family Medicine)

Members at Large
Dr. Chandi Chandrasena (Family Medicine)
Dr. Roozbeh Matin (Family Medicine)
Dr. Nicole Shadbolt (Family Medicine)